Voter Portal Logo Voter Portal

Find My Election Administrators
Click on either the County or State tab to display contact information.
Indiana Election Division
302 W. Washington St., Rm E204
Indianapolis, IN 46204
800-622-4941(toll free in IN)
Front Desk
Phone: 317-232-3939
Fax: 317-233-6793
Hoosier Voter Hotline


J. Bradley King, Co-Director,, 317-233-0929

Angela M. Nussmeyer, Co-Director,, 317-232-3940

Matthew R. Kochevar, Co-Legal Counsel,, 317-232-3942

Dale Simmons, Co-Legal Counsel,, 317-232-3929

Abbey Taylor, Campaign Finance,, 317-232-3928

Michelle Thompson, Campaign Finance,, 317-232-3941

Patrick Becker, Special Projects,, 317-233-5247

Lori Clark, Special Projects,, 317-232-3938

Kimmy Hollowell-Williams, Executive Assistant,, 317-234-1409

Candy Metcalf, Executive Assistant,, 317-233-1948

Brandon Kline, SOS HAVA Administrator,, 317-234-8354

Scroll for more options.